President's Office

Martin T. Meehan, President, B.S., University of Massachusetts Lowell, 1978; M.P.A., Suffolk, 1981; J.D., 1986.

James R. Julian, Jr., Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, B.S., Suffolk, 1984; J.D., New England School of Law, 1989.

Lisa Calise, Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance and Treasurer, B.A., Boston College, 1990; M.P.M. University of Maryland College Park, 1992.

Kyle S. David, Director of Internal Audit, B.S.B.A., Worcester State University, 1991; M.B.A., Anna Maria College, 2005.

John T. Hoey, Executive Director of Communications, B.A., Bridgewater State University, 1983; M.S. UMass Boston, 2000

Susan M. Kelly, Deputy Chief Operating Officer and Associate Vice President for International Relations, B.A., University of Massachusetts Amherst, 1992; M.P.A., 1995; M.P.P., University of Massachusetts Boston 2004.

Don Kilburn, Chief Executive Officer of UMassOnline, B.A., College of Wooster, 1979.

Barbara Kronke, Executive Director, University of Massachusetts Building Authority, B.A., Loyola University Chicago, 1986; J.D., New England Scool of Law, 1990

Gerard. T. Leone, Jr., General Counsel, B.A., Harvard College, 1985; J.D., Suffolk Law School, 1989.

John Letchford, Chief Information Officer, B.S.c., University of Exeter, 1990; M.S.c., University of York, 1992.

Katherine S. Newman, System Chancellor of Academic Programs, B.A., California at San Diego, 1975; Ph.D., California at Berkeley, 1979.