Department of Microbiology

College of Natural Sciences

418N Morrill IV North

Degrees: Bachelor of Science

Contact: Heather Reed
Office: 337 Morrill I 
Phone: (413) 545-2532

Head of Department: Professor Jim Holden; Undergraduate Program Director and Chief Undergraduate Adviser: Heather Reed; Distinguished Professor: Lovley; Professors: Goodwin, Goodell, Holden, Lopes, Nusslein, Rich, Sandler; Associate Professors: DeAngelis, Klingbeil, Morita,  Webley; Assistant Professors: Muller, Siegrist; Lecturers: Carvalho, Hamilton, Kane, Reed, Walkowicz.